isetp

isetp

CONTACTO

Nuestro Instituto funciona de 18:15 a 24:00 hs.

Tel. (294) 4432150

Lic. Daniel Torres (Director) - direccion@isetp.edu.ar

Lic. Carla Di Vito (Coordinadora Pedagógica) - cpedagogico@isetp.edu.ar

Gustavo Uribe (Secretario) - Natalia Marinelli (Secretaria) - secretaria@isetp.edu.ar

Federico Sastre (Auxiliar de Servicio Gastronómico) - fsastre@isetp.edu.ar

Lic.Milagros Falvella (Coordinadora de planta Hotelera) - mfalvella@isetp.edu.ar

Victoria Villa (Bibliotecaria) - vvilla@isetp.edu.ar

Guillermo Petroff (Referente Tic) - gpetroff@isetp.edu.ar

 

Profesores/as

Belen Rodriguez
brodriguez@isetp.edu.ar

Carina Bianchet
cbianchet@isetp.edu.ar

Cecile Palanque
cpalanque@isetp.edu.ar

Cecilia Rupar
crupar@isetp.edu.ar

Cesar Medrano
cmedrano@isetp.edu.ar

Constanza Urbietis
curbietis@isetp.edu.ar

Denys Williams
dwilliams@isetp.edu.ar

Daniel Gómez
dgomez@isetp.edu.ar

Daniel Azzarri
dazarri@isetp.edu.ar

Eduardo Prandi
eprandi@isetp.edu.ar

Ericka Leiva
eleiva@isetp.edu.ar

Fernanda De Pasquale
fdepasquale@isetp.edu.ar

Fernanda Hipperdinger
fhipperdinger@isetp.edu.ar

Federico Sastre
fsastre@isetp.edu.ar

Federico Grassini
fgrassini@isetp.edu.ar

Fernanda Cacciabue
fcacciabue@isetp.edu.ar

Francisco Tamini
ftamini@isetp.edu.ar

Ignacio Mizerit
imizerit@isetp.edu.ar

Laura Alonso
lalonso@isetp.edu.ar

Laura Maffei
lmaffei@isetp.edu.ar

Leticia Bocos
lbocos@isetp.edu.ar

Liliana Pierucci
lpierucci@isetp.edu.ar

Liz Da Silva
ldasilva@isetp.edu.ar

Mara Bonansea
mbonansea@isetp.edu.ar

Marcelo Corengia
mcorengia@isetp.edu.ar

Marcos Nacíf
mnacif@isetp.edu.ar

Maricel Conti
mconti@isetp.edu.ar

Martín López
mlopez@isetp.edu.ar

María Salazar
msalazar@isetp.edu.ar

María Leticia Albarella
malbarella@isetp.edu.ar

María de los Angeles Nuñez
mnunez@isetp.edu.ar

Matías Fernandez
mfernandez@isetp.edu.ar

Milagros Falvella
mfalvella@isetp.edu.ar

Natalia Benitez
nbenitez@isetp.edu.ar

Natalia Martinez Baron
nmartinez@isetp.edu.ar

Nora Aira
naira@isetp.edu.ar

Silvina Assan
sassan@isetp.edu.ar

Tomás Bein
tbein@isetp.edu.ar

Valeria Rossi
vrossi@isetp.edu.ar

 

 

 

UBICACIÓN

Dirección: Fanny Newbery 111 - San Carlos de Bariloche - Río Negro - Argentina

Tel: (294) 4432150 - de 18:30 a 23:30 hs.